Something I Have Always Wanted to Do.

Ever since I was a senior in high school I wanted to start blogging. I wanted to blog about my life, fashion, world events, personal opinions… anything really. But, I have been nervous to do so. Nervous because I am fearful of judgment, spelling errors, and/or looking like a fool. Now, as I enter my junior year of college, I decided to go for it.

I do not care if I have 40,000 followers, two followers, or even one follower (probably will be my mother). Honestly, I want to blog because it just is fun… followers are not the whole world. If I happen to connect with like-minded individuals who want to have a chat then I am down.

But, I assume this is a good start-off to my blog (still find it awesome to say this), and I will end it with a little information about myself. As I stated, I am a junior in college majoring in English and minoring in business administration and writing. I am a campus leader who holds an executive position in student government and a club, a student ambassador for my University, and a student worker on campus in three departments. More to come as I continue on this journey!

 

-Kyle Majerus

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Something I Have Always Wanted to Do.

Leave a Reply

